Skip navigation

look at this, its the beginning:

Who’s Emma opened on Friday, June 7th 1996.

It’s difficult to find time to scan all the documents I’m collecting and also post them on this blog. I’m a bit overwhelmed. It’s mid August and I’m stressed out about the end of the summer approaching. I had planned to do the majority of outreach and interviews during July and August. Time is going too fast. So far, I’ve only interviewed 4 people. I feel funny about mentioning people’s names at this early stage because there really is no priority or hierarchy of the order I’ve been contacting people. But I guess in posting the above image I’m already referencing individuals. That’s the nature of this project I suppose. I have to out people who were involved in Who’s Emma.

OK. I think I’m going to post a whole bunch of photos using Flickr…

That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

