Skip navigation

“we’re a punk band and we’re here for everyone”

Good Clean Fun at Who’s Emma in 1998 I think.

In terms of my project, what I’m planning on doing has totally changed. I will add a revised description and time line to this blog sometime soon. I will no longer be doing an installation project. The focus is now to produce a video, a straightforward doc (but not too straightforward though don’t worry). There will be a public screening (event) and then I will publish a book and DVD to capture a wide selection of all the stuff I’ve been collecting – video bits, minutes from meetings, posters, zines, financial documents, news paper clippings, and other Who’s Emma artifacts.

Much of my time over the past year has been dedicated to video work – so I might as well go with it.

Video

Video

Video.

I think a screening could happen in March or April… or latest, early May.

Leave a Reply

