Skip navigation

It’s that time to return to school after the holidays.

I don’t have much news to report. No big updates. Though, maybe soon I will post a little trailer thing I made. It may become the introduction, but it has this cliff hanger hook bit with Alan O’Connor… I don’t want to give it away. That’s the thing with posting videos on the internet – you don’t want to give everything away before you’ve even screened the project.

Anyway, tomorrow I should post a more updated timeline and discription for the whole documentary project thing I’m doing.

Promise.

There are deadlines.

Leave a Reply

