Skip navigation

The Remember Who’s Emma dvd + zine is now available for purchase at Hits and Misses, here in Toronto, for $8.00!

Jonathan Culp is also tabling it at various book fairs. He was selling it at the Montreal Anarchist Bookfair, and I think at the Hamilton Book fair last weekend. So look out for the light blue little zines with the illustration of 66.5 Nassau Who’s Emma on it (by Tara Bursey).

If you can’t get to Hits and Misses or are unable to find Jonathan Culp at a book fair, I can send you a copy I suppose. Email me and we’ll figure out payment.

I made a typo in the zine, which I’m really annoyed about. I didn’t get anyone else to proof read the text, so that’s what I get. I spell the word “experiment” wrong.

Leave a Reply

